Русский English Chinese
FEDERAL STATE BUDGETARY INSTITUTION "CENTRAL
SCIENTIFIC AND METHODICAL VETERINARY LABORATORY "
Interlaboratory Comparison Studies ( ILCs)

Head of the interlaboratory comparison test provider, head of the external quality control department: Zhilenkova Ellona Vladimirovna

Date of birth: 29/07/1994

Education: 2017, Immanuel Kant Baltic Federal University, qualification "Master" in the direction of training: "04.04.01 Chemistry"


Technical head of the provider of interlaboratory comparison tests, coordinator, deputy head of the external quality control department: Parfenova Tatiana Yur'evna

Date of birth: 08/12/1956

Education: 1979, Moscow State Academy of Veterinary Medicine and Biotechnology named after K.I. Scriabin ".


Information about the provider of interlaboratory comparison tests FSBI CNMVL

Name: Provider of interlaboratory comparison tests of the Federal State Budgetary Institution "Central Scientific and Methodical Veterinary Laboratory"

Address PMSI: 111622 Moscow, rn Kosino-Ukhtomsky, st. Orangereynaya, d.23/2

Contacts: 8 (905) 708-93-65 (external quality control department), 8 (905) 189-66-61 (head of department)

Email address: vneshlab-cnmvl@mail.ru, cnmvl@cnmvl.ru (director's office)


Interlaboratory comparison tests (МSI)

The programm of interlaboratory comparison tests ( MSI) according to GOST ISO / IEC 17025-2009, is an integral element of modern quality control of measurements and research results in testing laboratories and plays an important role in assessing the competence of a laboratory both during its accreditation and in evaluating its daily activities. The participation of laboratories in such events is a MANDATORY stage of their professional activity.

The Federal State Budgetary Institution "Central Scientific and Methodological Veterinary Laboratory" invites all institutions conducting research in the field of food products and veterinary medicine in the Russian Federation to take part in interlaboratory comparison tests (MSI) in 2019.

To participate in the MSI and enter into a contract for the work on the MSI, please send an application to the FSBI CNMVL.

The stages and dates of the MSI for 2019 are presented in the table:

 

1) Reception of applications

2) Sample distribution

3) Getting results from participants

I quarter

Till 15.01.2019

Till 15.03.2019

Till 04.04.2019

II quarter

Till 05.04.2019

Till 17.05.2019

Till  21.06.2019

III quarter

Till 05.07.2019

Till 16.08.2019

Till  20.09.2019

IV quarter

Till 04.10.2019

Till 15.11.2019

Till  10.12.2019

ATTENTION!!! Since 2018, the procedure for obtaining, transporting and disposing of samples for proficiency testing (OPK) has been changed

The transfer of OPK is carried out by self-delivery or delivery by a transport company, attracted by the Customer. Responsibility for the state, safety of the defense sector, as well as compliance with the recommended conditions during transportation after signing the act of transfer and acceptance is borne by the Customer.

The issuance of a military-industrial complex to an attorney of the Customer (representative of the organization (laboratory) or transport company) is made after the prepayment is paid (according to the terms of the contract), upon presentation of the original power of attorney for receipt drawn up in the prescribed manner and signed by the head of the customer organization . For OPK  containing or suspicious of PBA (OPK for microbiological and molecular methods, as well as during rounds to determine the content of mycotoxins), an original application for the transfer of PBA is required.

The issuance of samples for proficiency testing is carried out at the address: Moscow, st. Orangery, 23 on weekdays from 09.00 to 17.30.

Why do people choose us?

1) FSBI CNMVL has more than 10 years of experience in organizing and conducting MSI and, since 2013, has been a recognized provider of proficiency checks made to the PROVIDER REGISTRY, which allows us to provide services for organizing and conducting MSI of a guaranteed quality level. In 2019, FSBI CNMVL was accredited in the national accreditation system as an MSI provider, in accordance with Federal Law No. 412 of December 28, 2013, “On Accreditation in the National Accreditation System”. Accreditation Certificate No. RA.RU.430278. Date of entry of information in the register of accredited persons 01.02.2019.

2) The institution specializes in laboratory research and is accredited for technical competence and independence by the Federal Accreditation Service (Rosaccreditation) as a testing laboratory (center) for compliance with the requirements of GOST ISO / IEC 17025-2009

3) Most of the proposed rounds DO NOT HAVE ANALOGUES on the territory of the Russian Federation.

4)FSBI CNMVL GUARANTEES THE CONFIDENTIALITY of the results of the analysis of laboratories - participants of MSI.

5)FSBI CNMVL  IS CONSTANTLY IMPROVING AND IMPROVES ITS WORK, choosing the most promising areas of development, so in 2019 it is planned to receive accreditation as a provider of testing laboratory qualifications through interlaboratory comparison tests in the international accreditation system in the national accreditation body.


FEEDBACK, CLAIMS AND COMPLAINTS

in its activities, the PMSI FSBI CNMVL seeks to constantly improve the effectiveness of the quality management system and to receive both positive and negative information from its customers, after which it analyzes the incoming messages from customers to identify inconsistencies or deficiencies in the work of the PMSI for further improvement of the quality management system, proficiency testing and quality of service programs. The form of presentation of information from the customer - FREE, orally or in writing.

The  complainant is responsible for the accuracy of the information provided. If you do not receive a clear and understandable explanation, or if there is no connection with those who applied on the registered coordinates (within three working days), the appeal remains without consideration. Anonymous applications are not subject to review.


Information and documents for participation in the MSI, organized by FSBI CNMVL:

Scope of accreditation of the MSI provider

Order of Rosakkreditation "On accreditation of the FSBI CNMVL"

MSI plan for 2019

Terms and conditions of participation in the MSI

The price list for paid services for interlaboratory comparison tests provided by FSBI CNMVL

Application for participation in the MSI (for e-filing)

Application for participation in the MSI (written for the filling)

Standard contract for the work of MSI

The procedure for samples obtaining and transporting 

Application for the transfer of samples for proficiency testing containing PBA

Notification of samples  receipt for proficiency testing

Certificate form of laboratory participation in interlaboratory comparison tests

MSI results for the I quarter of 2019.

MSI results for the IV quarter of 2018.

MSI results for the III quarter of 2018.

MSI results for the II quarter of 2018.

MSI results for the I quarter of 2018.

обратный звонок
Заполните форму и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.

В ФГБУ ЦНМВЛ ВВЕДЕНЫ МЕРЫ ПО ПРЕДУПРЕЖДЕНИЮ РАСПРОСТРАНЕНИЯ КОРОНАВИРУСНОЙ ИНФЕКЦИИ (COVID-19)
Русский English Chinese
Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение "Центральная
научно-методическая ветеринарная лаборатория"
Заказать исследование
+7 (495) 700-51-32
+7 (905) 708-77-47


Вконтакте Instagram
Заключить договор на исследование +7 (905) 708-32-67 +7 (910) 156-45-46
заказать обратный звонок
Межлабораторные сличительные испытания (МСИ)

Начальник отдела внешнего контроля качества: Жиленкова Эллона Владимировна 

Дата рождения: 29.07.1994

Образование: 2017г., ФГАОУ ВПО «Балтийский федеральный университет имени Иммануила Канта», квалификация «Магистр» по направлению подготовки: «04.04.01 Химия» 


Технический руководитель провайдера межлабораторных сличительных испытаний, координатор, заместитель начальника отдела внешнего контроля качества: Парфенова Татьяна Юрьевна

Дата рождения: 08.12.1956

Образование: 1979г., ФГОУ ВПО «Московская государственная академия ветеринарной медицины и биотехнологии им. К.И.Скрябина».


Информационные данные о провайдере межлабораторных сличительных испытаний (ПМСИ) ФГБУ ЦНМВЛ:

Наименование: Провайдер межлабораторных сличительных испытаний  Федерального государственного бюджетного учреждения «Центральная научно-методическая ветеринарная лаборатория»

Адрес ПМСИ: 111622 г. Москва, ул. Оранжерейная, д.23, строен 2

Контактные телефоны: 8 (905) 708-93-65 (отдел внешнего контроля качества), 8 (905) 189-66-61 (начальник отдела)

Адрес электронной почтыvneshlab-cnmvl@mail.rucnmvl@cnmvl.ru (приемная директора)


Межлабораторные сличительные испытания (МСИ)

Программа межлабораторных сличительных испытаний (МСИ) согласно ГОСТ ИСО/МЭК 17025-2019 является неотъемлемым элементом современного контроля качества измерений и результатов исследований в испытательных лабораториях и играет важную роль при оценке компетентности лаборатории как во время ее аккредитации, так и при оценке ее повседневной деятельности. Участие лабораторий в подобных мероприятиях является ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНЫМ этапом их профессиональной деятельности.

Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение «Центральная научно-методическая ветеринарная лаборатория» предлагает всем учреждениям, проводящим исследования в области пищевой продукции и ветеринарии на территории Российской Федерации принять участие в межлабораторных сличительных испытаниях (МСИ) в 2019 году.

Для участия в МСИ и заключения договора  на проведение работ по МСИ просим выслать заявку в адрес ФГБУ ЦНМВЛ.

Этапы и сроки проведения МСИ на 2019 год представлены в таблице:

  1) Прием заявок 2) Рассылка образцов 3) Получение результатов от участников
I квартал До 10.02.2020
II квартал До 10.04.2020
III квартал До 12.07.2020
IV квартал До 09.10.2020

ВНИМАНИЕ!!! С 2018 года изменен порядок получения, транспортирования и утилизации образцов для проверки квалификации

Передача ОПК осуществляется путем самовывоза или доставки транспортной компанией, привлеченной Заказчиком. Ответственность за состояние, сохранность ОПК, а также соблюдение рекомендуемых условий при транспортировке после подписания актов приема-передачи несет Заказчик.

Выдача ОПК доверенному лицу Заказчика (представителю организации (лаборатории) или транспортной компании) производится после внесения предоплаты (согласно условиям договора), по предъявлению оригинала доверенности на получение, оформленной в установленном порядке и подписанной руководителем организации – Заказчика, а также документа, удостоверяющий личность получателя. Для ОПК, содержащих ПБА или подозрительных на их содержание (ОПК по микробиологическим и  молекулярными методам, а также в рамках раундов по определению содержания микотоксинов) дополнительно требуется наличие оригинала заявки на передачу ПБА.

Выдача образцов для проверки квалификации осуществляется по адресу:  г. Москва, ул. Оранжерейная, д. 23 по рабочим дням  с 09.00 до 17.30.

Почему именно мы?

1) ФГБУ ЦНМВЛ имеет более 10 лет опыта в организации и проведении МСИ и с 2013 года является признанным провайдером проверок квалификации, внесенным В РЕЕСТР ПРОВАЙДЕРОВ , что позволяет оказывать услуги по организации и проведению МСИ гарантированного уровня качества. В 2019 году ФГБУ ЦНМВЛ аккредитовано в национальной системе аккредитации в качестве провайдер МСИ, в соответствии с Федеральным законом от 28.12.2013 № 412 "Об аккредитации в национальной системе аккредитации". Аттестат аккредитации № RA.RU.430278. Дата внесения сведений в реестр аккредитованных лиц 01.02.2019. 

2) Учреждение специализируется на проведении лабораторных исследований и аккредитовано на техническую компетентность и независимость Федеральной службой по аккредитации (Росаккредитация) в качестве испытательной лаборатории (центра) на соответствия требованиям ГОСТ ИСО/МЭК 17025-2009

3) Большинство предложенных раундов НЕ ИМЕЕТ АНАЛОГОВ на территории Российской Федерации.

4) ФГБУ ЦНМВЛ ГАРАНТИРУЕТ КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТЬ результатов анализа лабораторий - участников МСИ.

5)  ФГБУ ЦНМВЛ ПОСТОЯННО УЛУЧШАЕТ И СОВЕРШЕНСТВУЕТ СВОЮ РАБОТУ, выбирая наиболее перспективные направления развития, так в 2019 году запланировано получение аккредитации в качестве провайдера проверок квалификации лабораторий посредством межлабораторных сличительных испытаний в международной системе аккредитации в национальном органе по аккредитации.


ОТЗЫВЫ, ПРЕТЕНЗИИ И ЖАЛОБЫ

В своей деятельности ПМСИ ФГБУ ЦНМВЛстремится к постоянному повышению результативности работы системы управления качеством и получению от своих заказчиков как позитивной, так и негативной информации, после чего проводится анализ поступивших сообщений от заказчиков для выявления несоответствий или недостатков в работе ПМСИ длядальнейшего улучшения системы менеджмента качества, программ проверки квалификации и качества обслуживания. Форма представления информации от заказчика – СВОБОДНАЯ, в устной или письменной форме. 

Предъявитель жалобы или апелляции несет ответственность за достоверность предоставленной информации. При неполучении четкого и понятного разъяснения, либо в случае отсутствия связи с обратившимся по зарегистрированным координатам (в течение трех рабочих дней), обращение остается без рассмотрения. Анонимные обращения рассмотрению не подлежат.


Информация и документы для участия в МСИ, организованных ФГБУ ЦНМВЛ:

Область аккредитации провайдера МСИ

Приказ Росаккредитации "Об аккредитации ФГБУ ЦНМВЛ "

План МСИ на 2020

План МСИ на 2019

ПРОГРАММА МСИ А/1-20

ПРОГРАММА МСИ  А/2-20

Условия и порядок участия в МСИ

Заявка на участие в МСИ (для электронного заполнения)

Заявка на участие в МСИ (для письменного заполнения)

Типовой договор на проведение работ МСИ

Порядок получения и транспортировки образцов

Заявка на передачу образцов для проверки квалификации, содержащих ПБА

Уведомление о получении образцов для проверки квалификации

Образец свидетельства об участии лаборатории в межлабораторных сличительных испытаниях

Обнаружение антител к возбудителям вирусных болезней животных

Молекулярно-генетические показатели (обнаружение методом ПЦР)

Микробиологические показатели (обнаружение) в пищевых продуктах

Результаты МСИ за IV квартал 2019 года.

Результаты МСИ за III квартал 2019 года.

Результаты МСИ за II квартал 2019 года.

Результаты МСИ за I квартал 2019 года.

обратный звонок
Заполните форму и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.